Home Page

Our Directors

We are a non profit company ran by a board of voluntary Directors. The Directors are: 


Charlotte Culleton- Head Teacher of St Francis School

Julie Sedgely- Deputy Head of St Francis School

Emma  Carey- Parent Director

Maria Mcafferty- Parent Director

Anna Fielding- Manager of Bambini Childcare

Sian Burgess- Deputy Manager of Bambini Childcare 


If you have any questions to ask our Director Committee you can ask these in writing addressed to Anna Fielding or Charlotte Culleton. 

Thank You 

The Director Committee